people sharing knowledge

home | offered | wanted | your account | about us | help






< back to search results
<< browse all categories


Building Self Esteem

non-degree programmes

 with Stuti Pardhe

short description:
This Program is to help students who have self esteem issues
long description:
Life is not fair and most of the times, our self Esteem is lost with the world. This Program is a Journey to assist and guide those going through self esteem problems.

The Mission of this Program is to aim for all the candidates in the class to give a success story after the 15 sessions.
credits obtained:
minimum class size:
Available all days during the week please check the calender for class timings
fee comments:
This rate is for 15 hours of instruction
 session structure





Building Self Esteem

live session

This Program is to help students who have self esteem issues

15h 0m

total duration: 15h 0m over 1 session(s)
comments: n.a.

discussion forums: 1

Available to book on the following pre-scheduled starting dates:

start: (GMT) 15 August 2009 17:00 internet time: @750 | view full details |

languages: English
duration: 15h 0m
fee: 30US$  (300lp)
payment: at booking
delivery method: live online

Quick Help

United States

Stuti Pardhe

description of :
I have worked as a Tutor for Bright Institute in India for a year.
Teacher's qualifications:
Mrs Stuti Pardhe
404 ?, Garland street
Nampa, Idaho
Cell: 208-2861741

Academic Achievements

? Higher Secondary Education ? major in Science: India, 1996-1998

? B.A (Theology and Pastoral Studies): Manchester, UK, 1998-2002

? Certificate in Therapeutic Counseling for Professionals: India, 2005-2006

? Pursuing Masters in Social work: Northwest Nazarene University, Idaho, Nampa, USA

Work History

? Worked as a Tutor for Bright Institute from 2005-2006: Bombay, India
? Worked as a Case Worker rescuing girls from Prostitution;2004-2006: Bombay, India
? Worked as a Volunteer Counselor for the church of the Nazarene; 2003-2004- Bombay, India
? Worked as a tele-representative for IKEA furnishing company: 2002- Manchester, UK
? Worked as a Secretary in a Mobile Phone store; 1999-1998: Manchester, UK

Extra Credentials

? Article writer for past two years


Singing, dancing, music and story writing

Short Biography

I am 27 years old and married. I am currently finishing my Masters in clinical social work. I love writing and it is something I love to do. I have a desire to accomplish a lot in my life and hopefully I would reach those goals. I have worked for reputed firm as International Justice Mission, for two years?My strengths are working for the youth, children, Adults and families.

Websites to see my Personal Profile


's preferred teaching style:
The method of delivery for my teaching is online. I have some experience of teaching online. I will have notes posted daily for the students who wish to choose my subject.

jobs | about us | contact us | terms of usage | privacy policy

Copyright ę 2012 ltd. All rights reserved.