people sharing knowledge
 


home | offered | wanted | your account | about us | help


login

username

password

go

register








< back to search results
<< browse all categories

 book















Maths, English and Science

tutoring & advice


 with Rani Ahluwalia






short description:
I can tutor students in Maths, English and the sciences as I have taught them in the past.
 
long description:
I can tutor student in primary schools in Maths, English and Science, especially biology as I have a First Class BSc Degree. I ahve taught these subjects in a privat school and so have experience in teaching. In maths I can tutor on the basics such as BIDMAS and the more advanced for children at KS1 and KS2, percentages, decimals, fractions, etc. In English I can tutor on grammer, punctuation, story writing, Shakespeare etc. In Science I can tutor about basic reactions, space, light, sound, flower cycles animal habitats, etc.
 
level of difficulty:
beginner
 
minimum class size:
10
 
availability:
I am available in the evenings, however I don't mind any time.
 
fee comments:
This is an hourly flat rate
 
 session structure




title:


type:

description:


duration:


Maths, English and Science

live session

I can tutor students in Maths, English and the sciences as I have taught them in the past.


1h 0m














languages: English
fee: 20US$  (200lp)
payment: at booking
delivery method: live online and self-paced

Quick Help




United Kingdom


Rani Ahluwalia



description of :
I have taught in a private school and had a good working relationship with the students, as I believe in working on a level of mutual respect.
 
Teacher's qualifications:
I have a First Class BSc Degree
 
's preferred teaching style:
I would like interactive contact, however I don't mind it all depends on how the student prefers
 



jobs | about us | contact us | terms of usage | privacy policy

Copyright ę 2012 Limu.com ltd. All rights reserved.