people sharing knowledge
 


home | offered | wanted | your account | about us | help


login

username

password

go

register








< back to search results
<< browse all categories

 book















Basic Math and Physics Tutoring

tutoring & advice


 with Mazin Mahmood






short description:
Basic Help with Math and Physics
 
long description:
Are you struggling with Math and Physics at school? Having a
tough time with the basic concepts? Feel like you are wasting
countless hours on homework that could have been finished much
faster if you had had more knowledge?

If you think the answers to the above questions are 'Yes', then
you have come to the right place.

I would like to offer you tutoring on Math and Physics. I am a
straight A student, finished my engineering degree and am
currenly employed in a multinational company. My first love has
always been teaching. I beleive that I am a very patient person
and I guarantee that you will learn the most difficult topics
in and out. I believe in including real world examples and
usage to make the tutoring interesting instead of letting it be
boring text book stuff.

Check me out on linkedin. http://in.linkedin.com/pub/mazin-
mahmood/12/107/72a

Pay only if you are satisfied.
 
level of difficulty:
all welcome
 
minimum class size:
1
 
availability:
mostly on weekends. flexible timings.
 
fee comments:
pay only if you are satisfied
 
 session structure




title:


type:

description:


duration:


Basic Math and Physics Tutoring

live session

Basic Help with Math and Physics


1h 0m





discussion forums: 1
 








Available to book on the following pre-scheduled starting dates:



1
start: (GMT) 04 December 2011 04:00 internet time: @208 | view full details |
book




languages: English
fee: 15US$  (150lp)
payment: on satisfaction
delivery method: live online and self-paced

Quick Help




India


Mazin Mahmood



description of :
I am a very patient person and I believe in teaching students basic concepts first and in depth before going to more complicated concepts. I believe in using examples that students can relate to so that understanding can be made much easier, Instead of just going through textbook material.
 
Teacher's qualifications:
I am currently holding a Engineering Degree in Computer Science from Kerala University. I have been a straight A student throughout my student life, passing school, high school and college with distinction. I have maintained a healthy GPA of 8.4, 8.8 and 7.7 respectively.
 
's preferred teaching style:
Introduction to the concept.
Description of the concept in detail with examples and usage in the real world.
Exercises for the students.
Valuation and further assistance as required.
I prefer one - one sessions instead of classroom sessions because I believe that it works better and I would be able to cater to the individual needs of the student.
 



jobs | about us | contact us | terms of usage | privacy policy

Copyright ę 2012 Limu.com ltd. All rights reserved.